Product Launch Webinar of HyQual for Europe and America

General News Products Events

Discover all the capabilities of our new multiparameter water quality probes HyQual in its launch webinar this month... Never before has it been so easy to measure water quality! Reserve your spot today!

📅 Date:   July 26

10 am Miami, 11 am Brasilia, 3 pm the UK, 4 pm Germany and South Africa, 5 pm Greece

Duration:  1.5 hours

This webinar will be of your interest if you work in any of these areas:

Wastewater, groundwater, industrial water or brackish water   |    Education, Research and Laboratories   |   Streams, lakes, rivers and estuaries management   |   Process control   |   Aquaculture   |   Control systems for oil drilling operations   |   Boreholes drilling   |   Marine water applications 

🔎Agenda:

  • Introduction to multiparameter and water quality measurement 
  • The top water quality parameters and sensor selection
  • Classic applications and deployment types
  • Customer types
  • HyQual System and versions
  • HyQual Sensors & Parameter List
  • HyQual Technical specifications
  • HyQual Applications
  • Accessories available
  • Maintenance
  • Why to choose HyQual and its Unique Selling Points
  • Questions 

👨‍🔬 Speaker: HyQuest Solutions water quality expert Brian Wisehart

About Brian: Brian has 31 years of experience in sales, installation and design of multi-parameter instrumentation projects. He has supported the design, installation and maintenance of over 300 water quality projects and has been part of the multi-parameter instrumentation design team at 2 companies. He has designed and installed water quality instrumentation in many different applications including municipal, industrial, hydroelectric, research, lake, reservoir and estuarine environments and serves on the boards of many water related associations including NALMS, AWRA and AFS and has trained over 400 water quality specialists from numerous agencies over the past 25 years in the operation, calibration and deployment of multi-parameter instrumentation.

Have other topics to suggest? Let us know!

Reserve your spot now! 

Learn about HyQual here

See the video of HyQual here

See the video of our Product Portfolio for Water Quality Measurement 

Discover our solutions for water quality